Queensland Police Rugby League
State Representative Squad 2008
Qld Police Vs NSW Police

2008 State Team

NSW Police 28 (Liam Watson, Mick Ricketts, Glenn Winter, Mick Ericson and Jon Bonasera tries; Jonathon Newton 4 goals) defeated Qld Police 14 (Brad Williams, Mick Gillett and Ash Purvey tries; Andrew Murdoch goal) Scrums: Qld Police 7-6.  Penalties: NSW Police 10-7.  First Scorer: Liam Watson (NSW Police).  Half-time: NSW Police 12-10.  Goalkickers: Qld Police – Andrew Murdoch 1/3; NSW Police – Jonathon Newton 4/5.



Police Health & Rec Club